Call Now: 520.447.4143 Make A Payment

Arizona RV Storage LLC

6990 E. Old Vail Road, Tucson, AZ 85756
Current Customers: 520.574.9344

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Looking goooooood !!!!
DC
August 14, 2017
Really impressed with the great work you folks have done, this last year. Looking goooooood !!!!
Reply from Manager on August 14, 2017
We are so glad that you have enjoyed the many improvements! It is a pleasure to accommodate your RV Storage needs; we appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility - Good People
Jarred
August 8, 2017
Been storing here for 6 years. 2 years ago new owners took over and transformed this place into a first class storage facility. Dusk to dawn lighting, security cameras, onsite watchman. Very clean, very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am very pleased storing here.
Jack
August 8, 2017
I am very pleased storing at this facility. I have been storing here for two years. The facility is very well maintained. Every time I come out it seems that there is type of improvement made. Clearly this is a facility the owners take pride in and make it a point to make their customers feel welcome and apprenticed. Great job keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased storing here.
Rena
April 4, 2017
Very pleased storing here. Resonable rates, clean, secure and well run facility. Few facilities have 24 hour access 7 days a week. I come and go anytime I wish and do not need to plan my trip around store hours.
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2017
Thank you Rena for your kind review, we appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heroes Discounted-Honored
Richard D.
October 27, 2016
I felt honored to receive the Heroes discount. In the crazy world in which we live It feels really good to be appreciated.
Reply from Manager on October 27, 2016
Thank you for your service, we are honored to accommodate you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch
Lisa
October 27, 2016
Very well run & maintained facility. I am impressed with the security features. Dusk to dawn lighting-CCTV, motion detection lighting on perimeter and two living onsite care takers. I have a very nice motor home and feel secure with stored here.
Reply from Manager on October 27, 2016
Lisa, thank you for your comment! We work hard to create a secured environment and are so glad that you feel confident storing with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Thomas
October 27, 2016
I have been a customer for sometime now. very organized, very clean and very well managed. I was paying almost double at the previous facility I stored at and was not near as nice as this facility. I am very pleased.
Reply from Manager on October 27, 2016
Thank you Thomas! We take pride in our facility, thank you for your continued business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Jerry
May 26, 2016
I have been storing my RV for several years. There is a new owner and during the past year there have been so many improvements to the facility. Assigned parking spots, security cameras, onsite care takers, online payment options, etc. These people take pride in their facility and it shows and make their customers feel valued.
Reply from Manager on October 27, 2016
Jerry, your satisfaction is so important to us! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business!
Write a review